670 012
questions
1 486 114
réponses
1 459 554
membres
M'inscrire Me connecter
Inscription gratuite !

Une demande d'information

Question anonyme le 06/10/2009 à 15h37
Dernière réponse le 21/11/2019 à 13h27
[ ! ]
Je suis un étudiant de 19 ans en 2éme année universitaire en science échonomique et gestion , j'ai eu mon bac série science de la nature et de la vie et je veux vrément intégrer la marine algerienne en tan que pilote ou en école supérieur je le souhaite de tout mon coeur alors en attente d'une suite favorable veuillez accéptez mes plus profon respect
Répondre
1 réponse pour « 
une demande d'information
 »
Réponse anonyme
Le 21/11/2019 é 13h27
[ ! ]
Dear Sir/Madam, Have you gotten stunning e-mails from Amazon informing you that your listing is being ended due to infringe some brand's license? I fully comprehended the tension and upset when your ideal marketing listing or shop was prohibited since I am running a store in Amazon too! It truly makes my heart pounding like crazy when receiving those emails! No concern currently! As we obtained the innovation to recoup/ appeal your prohibited checklist. Initial rate US$ 200.0/ listing Please contact: sales@bestapplestore.com skype: live: sales_89588. for quote. Seems increditable? Payment by Paypal and 100% refund to you otherwise sucessful. 100% safeguarded and confidence. Ideal concerns,. Matthew. HKSEO Ltd. HKSEO Established in 2010, we are specialized in Search Engine Optimization advertising and marketing and also a leading Amazon.com service provider to clients in a wide array of industries.
Répondre
Publiez votre réponse
Règles de bonne conduite :
  • Du respect et de la politesse envers les autres
  • Un style rédactionnel clair, une orthographe soignée
  • Le langage SMS n'est pas autorisé
  • Une réponse construite, détaillée et argumentée
  • Pas de propos insultant, diffamatoire, ni xénophobe
  • Pas de publicité, de spam, ni de contenu illicite
  • Pas d'information personnelle divulguée