670 276
questions
1 490 250
réponses
1 460 230
membres
M'inscrire Me connecter
Inscription gratuite !

Demande de visa a Angleterre

Question anonyme le 06/07/2010 à 22h27
Dernière réponse le 10/12/2014 à 21h25
[ ! ]
Le formulaire de demande de visa en Angleterre le 06/07/2010. algérienne a souhaite vous envoyer les éléments suivants sur lexique. slt;a vous tous avec grand honneur je vous écrite pour une former le formulaire de demande de visa en onglette et dossier fournir pour visite touristique. je vous informe que je suis étudiante université ème année longue étrangère . je vous savoir le formulaire et frais du visa et le dossier complète mes salutation.
Répondre
7 réponses pour « 
demande de visa a Angleterre
 »
Réponse anonyme
Le 15/03/2011 é 10h52
[ ! ]
Hi i'm mohammed from algeria i have some question 1 I need a visa of england , what should I do? 2 i want to learn the english there what i will do about this ? I'm very interested . with all my respects to you.i will so happy with your answer. thank you very much
Répondre
Réponse de omari2011
Le 27/07/2011 é 20h04
[ ! ]
I AM OMARI ABDERRAHMANE . I COME FROM ALGERIA . I WOULD LIKE TO GET VISA TO BRITAIN . SO TO WORK THERE AND LIVE THERE . BY ANOTHER HAND . I HAVE A DIPLOMA . THAT ENGINEER IN COMPUTER SCIENCE PLEASE SEND ME ALL DETAILS TO REALISE MY DREAM YOURS FAITHFULLY
Référence(s) :
LOVE
Répondre
Réponse anonyme
Le 07/09/2011 é 12h13
[ ! ]
Hi i'm Abdou from senegal i need informations about visa and formalities the process to follow to get a visa for working and live in UK i'm very intereseted on your culture because when i was atb university in english departement and i get some informations about your goverment and a lots of things about uk since that days i tryed to get there by coming here i'm expected to get a good answer
Répondre
Réponse de 120000
Le 15/09/2011 é 23h45
[ ! ]
Je voudrait savoir les formulaires demander pour avoir un visa d’Angleterre pour un commerçant
Référence(s) :