670 011
questions
1 486 109
réponses
1 459 550
membres
M'inscrire Me connecter
Inscription gratuite !

Liste médecine 2011-2012

Question anonyme le 27/10/2011 à 19h06
Dernière réponse le 23/08/2012 à 01h14
[ ! ]
Bonjour, Je souhaiterais savoir si je suis orienté à l'UFR de médecine pour l'année académique 2011-2012. Mame Ale Diop né le 27 janvier 1993 à Pikine
Répondre
1 réponse pour « 
Liste médecine 2011-2012
 »
Réponse anonyme
Le 23/08/2012 é 01h14
[ ! ]
Visit with universities with heahtlcare programs about the availability of your boss for speaking engagements. I don't know that an open forum assembly is necessarily the most productive way to approach this as those sorts of things don't usually draw a crowd (regardless of the topic). By getting in touch with the Health/medecine/etc departments of the individual schools, you can possibly get professor support. If an event is scheduled, a professor will typically point their students to that event (offen offering extra credit/incentives for attending). These seminars are more popular and more commonly attended. Outside of universities, you can seek Nursing or Doctors Unions in your area. Health advocate groups are also a good source. Through the Unions, your boss may be able to attend a meeting and share with the Nursing professionals his information. Through the advocate grousp he may find more resources and contacts for speaking engagements that are appropraite to his field of work. Good luck!
Répondre
Publiez votre réponse
Règles de bonne conduite :
  • Du respect et de la politesse envers les autres
  • Un style rédactionnel clair, une orthographe soignée
  • Le langage SMS n'est pas autorisé
  • Une réponse construite, détaillée et argumentée
  • Pas de propos insultant, diffamatoire, ni xénophobe
  • Pas de publicité, de spam, ni de contenu illicite
  • Pas d'information personnelle divulguée
  • Pas d'échange d'email, ni de coordonnées personnelles
Réponses sur le thème « 
Liste médecine 2011-2012
 »