669 972
questions
1 485 863
réponses
1 459 434
membres
M'inscrire Me connecter
Inscription gratuite !

Etudiante biologie 2ème année tronc commun

Question de mannou le 29/08/2009 à 23h05
Dernière réponse le 20/04/2012 à 00h53
[ ! ]
Slt je suis une etudiante en 3ème année biologie LMD et jusqu'a mainen j'ai pas une idée sur les specialites du biologie si vous pouvez m'orienté j'attend votre reponse merci
Répondre
6 réponses pour « 
etudiante biologie 2ème année tronc commun
 »
Réponse anonyme
Le 12/09/2010 é 13h33
[ ! ]
Hi sweetheart, You've to know that the good idea for a nice girl is that she should find a nice and Beleiver man. Then, she go to get merried. Finally, Bac+3years is enough for a girl. I hope that u undrestand me. PhD student in Biology.
Répondre
Réponse anonyme
Le 12/09/2010 é 13h41
[ ! ]
Hi, I'm sorry, that's just the way it is. You have to seeking for a good and a belaiver man for getting married only, because you're become more and more very old without man. You have to finish your half relegion. Bac + 3 years is good for you.. stop at this level. Because the real life is the name Ma'am instead Mis. Wake up girl. Thanks
Répondre
Réponse de mima z
Le 13/10/2010 é 19h27
[ ! ]
Hi, you are a stupide boy you undrestand me studente in Biology
Répondre
Réponse anonyme
Le 11/09/2011 é 22h30
[ ! ]
Yes you are you don't know any thing about science or real life don't listen to him honey he's a sycho do what ever you can to become the best man is a méktoob you chould not wait for him or destroy you're life there is in biologie biochimie microbiologie biologie célulair et moléculaire that's all i know look for it in google you'll find it good luck i wish you the best honey 1 anné biologie
Répondre
Réponse anonyme
Le 05/12/2011 é 21h04
[ ! ]
Hi .u r wrong sir coz for any one bac +3 not enough and of caurse she will get married but befor she have to succec and give more for the word don't stop here miss
Répondre
Réponse anonyme
Le 20/04/2012 é 00h53
[ ! ]