670 012
questions
1 486 114
réponses
1 459 554
membres
M'inscrire Me connecter
Inscription gratuite !

Recrutement schlumberger - Page 3

Question anonyme le 31/10/2010 à 21h55
Dernière réponse le 29/12/2014 à 17h49
[ ! ]
Bonjour je suis 1 jeune ingénieur algérien. J'ai postulé pour un job à la société schlumberger et ils m'ont appelé pour un test de recrutement à dely...
Répondre Lire toute la question
123 réponses pour « 
recrutement schlumberger
 »
Réponse anonyme
Le 06/08/2011 é 11h40
[ ! ]
I hereby Ilyes BEN SAAD, graduated in Materials Engineering (National Engineering) of the National Engineering School of Sfax (ENIS). I have the honor to request your high benevolence to kindly consider to recruit me in your company as an engineer knowing that I have experience in Carthago Ceramic Company member of POULINA group in the field of materials construction and in both Control Offices P.I and T.I.C, I would have the honor if I could join you to demonstrate my knowledge and get involved emotionally and physically for the good of your company based on the knowledge theory and practice that have been acquired during my professional training or during my professional experience. You find more details on my CV's that is attached to this email. Pending a favorable response, please accept my greetings distinguished Mr. Director. Tel: 22 842 990
Référence(s) :
Sclumberger recrutement
Répondre
Réponse anonyme
Le 06/08/2011 é 17h08
[ ! ]