670 011
questions
1 486 109
réponses
1 459 550
membres
M'inscrire Me connecter
Inscription gratuite !

Recrutement schlumberger - Page 2

Question anonyme le 31/10/2010 à 21h55
Dernière réponse le 29/12/2014 à 17h49
[ ! ]
Bonjour je suis 1 jeune ingénieur algérien. J'ai postulé pour un job à la société schlumberger et ils m'ont appelé pour un test de recrutement à dely...
Répondre Lire toute la question
123 réponses pour « 
recrutement schlumberger
 »
Réponse de structurale
Le 23/02/2011 é 13h36
[ ! ]
Voila la reponce de slb This email is being provided for information purposes only. Please do not reply to this email, as it is not enabled to process responses. ********************************************************************************************** Dear candidate, Abderrahmane Makhloufi Thank you for taking the time to submit your application to Schlumberger and taking the first round test. First we apologize for the delay in communicating our deliberation results, After carefully reviewing your test results and application and carefully considering your background and qualifications, it indicates that your candidature has not been retained as it does not currently match our staffing requirements. Thank you again for your interest in Schlumberger. Sincerely, The Schlumberger Recruiting Team Mais pourquois???????
Référence(s) :
RECLAMATION
Répondre
Réponse de bob406
Le 06/03/2011 é 12h48
[ ! ]
Salut,a tous je suis TS en maintenance industrielle.j'était invité au first teste.mais je pense que c très difficile de coté MA3RIFA
Répondre
Réponse anonyme
Le 09/04/2011 é 20h52
[ ! ]